Nanny available in Seattle, WA - 657620 - Nannies4hire.com

Maria a Nanny for Hire in Seattle, WA 98115

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Is now and has always been my passion. Never stop trying and learning.

Maria nanny Gender:Female Age:56 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:657620

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA


My past childcare experience: Began babysitting when I was 12 and as a young adult became a nanny. I then took Early Childhood Education classes at the college in Seattle. Then I became a foster parent specializing in children with disabilities. I went on to adopt three children with various disabilities. When my children grew I went into dog rescue and came back to being a nanny. Currently I am a nanny for an 8 year old with cerebral palsy which will end in September. I will then be looking for a full-time permanent position.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.