Nanny available in seattle, WA - 656300 -

shanine a Nanny for Hire in Seattle, WA 98133

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I had been working in large childcare/teaching settings for many years and while it was very rewarding and taught me a lot, I felt I could better use my skills and experience in a smaller environment. I have loved being a nanny. I definitely made the right decision.

shanine nanny Gender:Female Age:39 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:656300

10+ years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA

My past childcare experience: I have been with working with children of all ages for 12 years. Both as a lead preschool teacher and a nanny. I am very reliable, patient, and experienced. I believe that strong communication is a key compotent for success. I have excellent references from families that I have maintained treasured relationships with over the years.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.