Nanny available in Seattle, WA - 653547 - Nannies4hire.com

Julia a Nanny for Hire in Seattle, WA 98108

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids. I love teaching, mentoring and playing with kids.

Julia nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:653547

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:WA


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting kids of all ages since I was 12 years old and have been closely involved in the lives of my two godsons who are now 8 and 12. I helped my best friend start and run a surf and art camp for kids three years ago in Florida and was an integral presence in the oversight of activities, coaching and mentoring. It was a blast!

Additional Comments: I am CPR and First Aid certified. My availability is flexible. The hours I checked represent the times when I would be most consistently available.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/27/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.