Nanny available in Seattle, WA - 645768 - Nannies4hire.com

Janice a Nanny for Hire in Seattle, WA 98101

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

After many years of working directly with people in diverse professional settings, I am seeking to leverage my experience in your home as a nanny/housekeeper. I would very much like to be considered as a strong candidate. Ideally this position will allow me the opportunity to utilize my experience gained as a sales manager, as well as in the customer service department. As a homeschooling mom of three, I love working with children. My family also has a small condo cleaning business for neighboring vacation condos. As a nanny, I feel that my job is to be engaged with the kids at all times. To assist with homework when needed, to play outdoor games, or art projects, board games, or fun card games. I am there to support your rules and child rearing philosophies. I am a highly organized individual, and believe that communication is the key for success. You deserve a nanny with a positive attitude, is enthusiastic, and a nurturing spirit. That's me! We are relocating to Seattle, and I can be in position within three weeks of the hire date. I look forward to speaking with you soon.

Janice nanny Gender:Female Age:53 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:645768

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA


My past childcare experience: I am a homeschooling mom of three kids. (two have completed high school) I LOVE kids, and delight in engaging them in age appropriate games, art projects, science projects, outdoor fun as well as educational games. I also taught kindergarten for two years. I am anxious to learn about your parenting philosophies, and help you implement them when you are not able to be with your children.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/12/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.