Katie a Nanny for Hire in Seattle, WA 98107

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have a very fun loving, nurturing personality and I really love working with kids of all ages. Throughout the years, I've developed extreme patience & communication skills and we all understand how important that can be! :)

Katie nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:638301

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA

My past childcare experience: I have over ten years experience working with kids, and I find it to be the most rewarding job, ever. Aside from being a Nanny, I've been an Assistant Teacher at a school working with children ages 3-11 years old. Prior to that, I was employed working a variety of positions including: Art Teacher in their after-school program, Summer & Winter Camp Coordinator, and Counselor at a Teen Center.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/21/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.