Ivy a Nanny for Hire in Seattle, WA 98144

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I love it!

Ivy nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:634959

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA

My past childcare experience: Hi dear parents! My name is Infinite or Ivy for short. I am A Montessori Teacher and Nanny that is reaching to meet the needs of parents by offering enrichment based childcare! Im excited to announce Ive opened up my service to support several new families, not only w/ care for their lil ones, but I also incorporate play based learning through Montessori and Waldorf experiences & learning materials. I am delighted to serve you and your child during the formative early years of growth and development. Im motivated by love for children & teaching! I can serve Children Ages 3-8years. Child Related Training: Early Childhood Montessori CPR, 1st AID, HIV Food Safe Handling Practices Permit DEL Certified I also have gone through background checks and Driving Abstracts. I'm 33 years old with a Graphics Design Degree, but have primarily led a career in various forms of social services & teaching. My philosophy is more than just basic care but also meets the developmental needs of young children as we guide them through emotional, social, physical and cognitive skills. I use the Montessori approach that honors your child's ability to be explorative, innovative, self-thinker and problem solver. I uplift creativity, encourage confidence and thus create enthusiastic, joy-filled learners.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:11/1/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.