Karlie a Nanny for Hire in Seattle, WA 98103

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children, their excitement and high energy. I also enjoy that every day is different and some what challenging.

Karlie nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:632914

3 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA

My past childcare experience: I've worked for two families with three boys each. One family in the morning and the other family in the afternoon. I'd make breakfast, pack lunches and provide snacks once the boys got home from school. I'd drop off and pick up the boys from school, arrange playdates, manage laundry, school uniforms, and sport uniforms and make sure they get to each after school activity on time! I loved the busy schedule of three children. I constantly kept the kids busy with art activities, baked cookies, cakes, and pies while teaching them measurements, kitchen safety and what our food is made out of.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.