Nanny available in Seattle, WA - 630190 - Nannies4hire.com

Dawn a Nanny for Hire in Seattle, WA 98125

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to change my path in life and I believe that I got the most out of caring for someone than anything else. As you get older you begin to take stock of things around you. I decided that this is what I wanted to do.

Dawn nanny Gender:Female Age:45 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:630190

Experience
4 years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:WA


My past childcare experience: I was a baby sitter in my younger years and took care of a 5 yr old and a 9 yr old for about 4 years. I enjoyed playing games with them and helping them with their homework. I believe that they enriched my life and ultimately made me a better person for it.

Additional Comments: I'm not perfect and I've made mistakes in my life but that's the great thing about time and self reflection. I know I'm an amazing care giver and I believe that is where I will shine.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.