Nanny available in Seattle, WA - 622515 - Nannies4hire.com

Marissa a Nanny for Hire in Seattle, WA 98126

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would love to be able to invest in the lives of children and make an impact in that way. I know that being a nanny is a lot of hard work but I find that the benefits far outweigh the costs.

Marissa nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:622515

Experience
1 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting for the past 7 years and love children. My mom runs a daycare out of our home so I have grown up constantly surrounded by children. This past year I nannyed a 7 year old girl in the mornings and afternoons where I helped get her to and from school, played, and did meal preparation. I would love to be able to invest in the lives of children. I am currently trying to save up for graduate school. I recently graduated with a BS in speech and hearing sciences. I recently got married in July and my husband and I moved to West Seattle. Thank you so much for your time and consideration.

Additional Comments: I know some ASL from taking courses in high school and college. Thank you for your time and consideration!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.