Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Seattle, WA 98178

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children. I am excited to work one on one with an individual family that I can devote my time and attention to. It will be a nice change to care for one family rather than the many that I x are for now at a childcare center.

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:618245

2 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA

My past childcare experience: I was a nanny for my sisters two children for about two years. They were six months and two years old when I began. As her older son got ready for kindergarten it was time to move on. I began working at a childcare center. I have been working there for about 4 1/2 years. I began as an assistant in a preschool class. I have worked as an assistant in the after school program, a lead in the infant room as well as a lead in the two year old classroom.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/23/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.