Nanny available in Seattle, WA - 613558 -

Mirsa a Nanny for Hire in Seattle, WA 98133

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids. My favorite thing about children is their need to have fun and be loved. I enjoy just being one of the kids. I understand how to separate my self as needed but I love to do things like go to the zoo, a park, or explore a new area. As well the best part of working in Childcare is to just love on them.

Mirsa nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:613558

7 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA

My past childcare experience: I have over 7 years years of experience with childeren. I have been a nanny, a Childcare teacher, and recieved plenty of experience as a big sister. The age range I have the most experience with is infants to elementary age. I am CPR and first aid qualified. I have my own transportation and I love to go on walks and play time.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Spanish Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.