Nanny available in Seattle, WA - 608213 - Nannies4hire.com

Malia a Nanny for Hire in Seattle, WA 98136

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always been able to connect effortlessly with children and find them a pleasure to be around. Being a part of their fundamental growing years is something I take absolute pride in.

Malia nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 600 Ref ID:608213

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)          

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA


My past childcare experience: I grew up with a big family with 4 little siblings, with very busy parents. I was often the one ensuring that all kids were bathed, dressed and fed in the morning ages 2-11. After school I would review homework assignments and provide after school snacks. Once homework was finished we would either play in the back yard or walk to the neighborhood park then I would make dinner. I spent a lot of time taking care of my family and babysitting for family friends and cousins on the weekends. Being around children is a great pleasure for me, since we have all grown up I miss being surrounded in that atmosphere.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.