Kimberley a Nanny for Hire in Seattle, WA 98271

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

My husband is getting medically discharged from the United States Army(flat feet) And I would like to give him a break, and be able to bring in enough money to give my soldier a break until he begins schooling.

Kimberley nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:607002

5 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ID, MT, OR, WA

My past childcare experience: I started babysitting when I was 17 for church families and neighbors and was absolutely thrilled with my experiences and the knowledge I gained.I then was a nanny for a family of 3 for 2 years and it was a joyous experience, I then nannied for my cousin's daughter for a year, and another family after my husband went into the military.

Additional Comments: We have a beautiful daughter, Lilly. She is the apple of my eye, and a truly happy and sweet little girl.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.