Christian a Nanny for Hire in Seattle, WA 98122

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Assisting children in their development is one of the most rewarding things anyone could experience. I have a passion for helping people and playing around, and the nanny profession perfectly aligns with that.

Christian nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:604479

1 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, OR, WA, BC

My past childcare experience: I have babysat and temporarily nanny'd for the last five years. I work best with toddlers to children under 7, but have experience with children up to 11. I've also taught swim lessons for multiple years and tutored at local elementary schools. In those capacities, special needs children are often placed in my care because of my patience and sense of humor.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.