Rosalinda a Nanny for Hire in Seattle, WA 98199

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and the way they see the world around them, and what grow up people can learn from children always amazes me.

Rosalinda nanny Gender:Female Age:43 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:600118

10+ years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:WA

My past childcare experience: I worked for several families, my tasks in addition to obviously take care of children was to cook for the entire famiclia, shopping, doing laundry, lite cleaning the House, solve problems that every family has daily, take children to school and sports, go to the parks, zoo, museum, giving Italian lessons, play artistic and creative activities, giving swimming lessons, arrange parties and events for the family, take care of house pets, etc etc ...

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Italian,Spanish Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:1/9/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.