Nanny available in Seattle, WA - 593766 - Nannies4hire.com

Molly a Nanny for Hire in Seattle, WA 98105

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love children!

Molly nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 500 Ref ID:593766

Experience
6 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA


My past childcare experience: I was a nanny all four years of high school, and I have been a babysitter for as long as I can remember for various ages of children from infant to ten years old. For three summers in college, I have been a camp counselor at a eight week sleep-away camp in upstate New York. Here, I live with the girls in a bunk and I am responsible for their safety and well-being 24/7. I have tons of childcare experience in all ages! I am currently a graduate student at the University of Washington getting my M.Ed in Applied Behavior Analysis, and I work full time as a paraprofessional at an integrated school for children with Autism Spectrum Disorders.

Additional Comments: I don't have much time to offer throughout the work week, but my weekends are typically more open. Beginning in June, I will have much more time because school will be out for the summer.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/5/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.