Nanny available in Seattle, WA - 577779 - Nannies4hire.com

Melike a Nanny for Hire in Seattle, WA 98103

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Being a nanny is an enriching and satisfying job for me. I love caring for people.

Melike nanny Gender:Female Age:57 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:577779

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA


My past childcare experience: I was employed by a Scotish family for 2 years with 3&5 year old girls. Last year I helped a family with 4 school age girls, driving them to and from school, shopping ,cooking and errands. I have nannied, part/time/full-time. I am versed in crafts, gardening, cooking and more. I am at ease in all manner of home and hearth with the people I care for.

Additional Comments: I am presently not taking care of children but helping elders in moving and resettling in homes. Co-writing a memoir for a 85 year old man. I am busy with my xx business. MEM video production.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/25/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.