Ariel a Nanny for Hire in Seattle, WA 98125

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy children and have creative problem solving. I have studied education and educational pursuits for over 20 years. I like to bring my creative and love of playing games with children to my job environment.

Ariel nanny Gender:Female Age:60 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:566303

10+ years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA

My past childcare experience: The past 16 months I have been a live in nanny. I worked with a single mom and her two boys ages 5 to 15 years old. I have also been a babysitter for numerous children and started in junior high school with 2 neighbor boys.

Additional Comments: I have 48 Early childhood education credits from North Seattle Community College 49 Master credits toward a teacher certificate Masters in Education in Integrating the Arts into the Curriculum 10 Educational credits from Seattle Pacific University I have been flexible in my last nanny position I prefer a set schedule though. Like 6::45 am to 4:30 or 5 Pm or less hours. Anywhere from 32 to 45 hours a week.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.