Nanny available in Seattle, WA - 558437 - Nannies4hire.com

Luciana a Nanny for Hire in Seattle, WA 98056

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Like former teacher, I have a strong background in education. Working with children is something I love doing because everyday is different and new, and it's amazing being part of a child learning and growing as a person. To have a positive impact in children's future, to can share my experience and my knowledge...I find it very rewarding. It is an everyday honor to be trusted with the children of others, for this I take my career very seriously.

Luciana nanny Gender:Female Age:50 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:558437

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:WA


My past childcare experience: I worked with children from a long time, actually since I graduated, because I am a teacher. In 2012 I start working as a nanny for an adorable family with two children (4 month and 5 years) and absolutely loved the experience.

Additional Comments: I have a genuine love and respect for the profession of childcare. I am responsible, mature and trustworthy, with a strong work ethic and a positive outlook of life. I am warm, patient, outgoing, I am CPR and First Aid certified, a non smoker with a clean driving record.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,French,Romanian Nationality:Romanian Country of Residence:US Last login:5/15/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.