Kiley a Nanny for Hire in Seattle, WA 98119

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I like being in a babysitting environment more than in a childcare facility because the child becomes more at ease when they are in they're own home and it is comfortable for them. I love working with kids and I think I would do a great job as a nanny with my experience.

Kiley nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:557400

4 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA

My past childcare experience: I have worked with kids in a childcare facility since I was 18, but I have been babysitting since I was about 17. This includes family and non-family. I am currently working in a childcare where I take care of children from infant to 5 years of age and a preschool with ages that range from 2 1/2 to 5 years of age. I also babysit about once every two weeks.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.