Haley a Nanny for Hire in Seattle, WA 98112

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy children's kindred spirit because I am child at heart. Family is my number one priority and some day I plan to be a mother. The skills I acquire will undoubtedly benefit my future family.

Haley nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:497847

5 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA

My past childcare experience: I have six nieces, and a nephew., I have been a nanny for three summers with the same family of three children. This was a learning experience because one of the children had anger management problems which taught me how to be assertive and patient. I've donated my time in the mission field working with children, and found it very rewarding.

Additional Comments: I am very energetic, and have a playful attitude. I love arts and crafts, and come from a large family. I enjoy helping others and encouraging children to grow into their own unique personalties.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/19/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.