Nanny available in Seattle, WA - 496906 - Nannies4hire.com

krystal a Nanny for Hire in Seattle, WA 98107

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

krystal nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:496906

Experience
9 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA


My past childcare experience: hi, my name is Krystal and I'm 27. I was raised the eldest of 6 children here in the northwest. Yes, big family! I attended college in Portland after I graduated a year early from high school. At 18 I decided I wanted to experience a different part of the country and I moved by myself to the deep south (Louisiana) I thought I was going to get away from this dreary weather and thought I would be safe there...well, 3 hurricanes and 2 floods later (*grin*) I decided to move back to higher ground where I was safe surrounded by family and friends. I forgot how much I love Washington. :) I have been a nanny for 9 years now, I have worked with all ages with most of my experience in Infant/ Toddler care. I come with amazing references, both character & professional. I was certified with the red cross for first aid/cpr. I know baby sign language & some basic baby yoga. (just some stretches and rubbing to help with digestion and sleep) I am also experienced with special need care. Feeding with a G-Tube. & involved with motor exercises and speech therapy which could be beneficial for the development of any child. It's not just specific to special needs learning. I a big believer in creating a safe and inspiring environment for all children to learn and grow. I live in a smoke free /animal free home and environment. (No smell on clothes) although I am very comfortable around pets. If you think I may be the right fit for you I would love to answer any questions you might have for me. I am happy to provide any references you may need. I am very responsible and honest and am someone you would feel safe leaving your child with. Thank you so much & I hope your search goes well! Krystal


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/13/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.