Nanny available in Seattle, WA - 496151 - Nannies4hire.com

Yeni a Nanny for Hire in Seattle, WA 98108

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have the qualities that a family seeks. I am CPR and First Aid Certified. I am bilingual, young and very energetic, enjoy the outdoors and reading to the kids. I follow directions well and can adapt to the schedule kids need (naps, feedings, play-time, etc.)

Yeni nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:496151

Experience
4 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:IL, WA


My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny, live-in, housekeeper, and pet sitter. I have met kids of all ages and backgrounds as well as a high energy level. So I am all about enjoying each and everyone's personality. I have both the energy and patience for the kids. I have experience with infants, and have taken care of 4 kids at a time and enjoyed every bit of it.

Additional Comments: My favorite pastimes is Photography, I do children and family portraits. I also love sewing, knitting and crocheting. I spend my time exploring my creative side.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:6/16/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.