Nanny available in Seattle, WA - 455685 - Nannies4hire.com

Briana a Nanny for Hire in Seattle, WA 92869

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy being a part of children's life. They are our future and need good role models to guide them. I have a great connection with kids.

Briana nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:455685

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, OR, WA


My past childcare experience: I've been working with kids my whole life. I started as an older sister to 4 younger siblings, have worked so many babysitting jobs I can't count anymore with all ages of infants to older children and worked in day camps and church day care ministries. Also, I have taught dance from 3-9 plus for 3 yrs. Kids are awesome!

Additional Comments: My last nanny job was more of house keeping. I am hoping to find a job that is more someone wanting me to be a part of their kids life.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:10/4/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.