Nanny available in Seattle, WA - 448142 - Nannies4hire.com

Amy a Nanny for Hire in Seattle, WA 98115

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

To enrich the growth and development in children while also enriching my own. There is something more rewarding to the soul when you are with kids then anyone else. I cannot wait until I have my own children, but as I am in school for Nutrition now is not the wisest time for me, so instead I get to "play and teach" others children.

Amy nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:448142

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AK, CO, HI, MA, OR, WA, BC, NL, PE


My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny, live-in and live-out, since I was 18 years old. I have an extensive amount of experience with children of all ages starting as early as 3 weeks old. I was an Aupair in Norway for two years when I was 23 years-old. I work for a family now that I have been with for 3 and a half years and began when their youngest was 1 month old. I am a loving and dedicated nanny that adapts to a families needs and have stellar references.

Additional Comments: I will provide your children with the uttermost safety, love, and nurturing that a child needs in this crucial developing time in their life.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: Armenian,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.