Nanny available in Seattle, WA - 444557 - Nannies4hire.com

Kelly a Nanny for Hire in Seattle, WA 98126

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I'll start off by saying that I absolutely adore children, and there are many reasons why I became and continue to love being a nanny. I'm excited to go to work each morning, because when I walk in I am instantly greeted with a smile. It's the best, and most rewarding job in the world for me. It's an honor for me to get to experience those special moments in their lives. Like when they learn something new, or reach a new milestone and you can see that they are really proud of themselves. When they look up at me and say "look at what I just did Kelly", they know I am proud of them too.

Kelly nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:444557

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA


My past childcare experience: I acquire 15+ years of comprehensive experience working for families with multiple children ranging in ages from newborn to pre-teen, and can provide excellent references, and strong letters of recommendation. I'm infant/toddler/adult CPR/First Aid certified. Parents should also know that I am drug free, and a non-smoker. I have a lot to offer any family, and have abounding qualities that many families desire in a nanny. I love cooking, and would be happy to prepare healthy meals and snacks for your family. I enjoy going on walks, taking trips to the park, zoo, aquarium, library and on other outings. I would be happy to assist your children with their school work. I would make sure your childs physical, emotional, and developmental needs are being met as well. I'm a licensed driver, with a clean driving record. I am always on time, if not a little early to ensure that your family stays on schedule.

Additional Comments: Children love spending time with me because I am fun, energetic, creative, playful and adventurous. They feel comfortable when they are in my care because I am nurturing, loving, kind, easy to get along with, and very easy to communicate with. I'm quite intuitive to the needs of younger children who can't yet verbalize what they need or how they are feeling.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.