Devona a Nanny for Hire in Seattle, WA 98002

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

working as a teacher and a nanny/housesitter/petsitter, i love both teaching and nannying however, being a nanny gives me that one on one time with the child to get to know them even better. I think that being a full time nanny is something i've always wanted to do.

Devona nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:427317

6 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA

My past childcare experience: i am a toddler teacher of 4 years and a pre-school teacher of 3 years. I currently work at a child care center and i love the kids. they make me happy, and i am great at what i do!

Additional Comments: Thank you so much for your time, and hope to hear from you soon.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/13/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.