Nanny available in Seattle, WA - 360343 - Nannies4hire.com

Carlee a Nanny for Hire in Seattle, WA 98112

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to continue to be a nanny because I love to be with children and work with in the family.

Carlee nanny Gender:Female Age:38 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:360343

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA


My past childcare experience: I have been working as a nanny/ home therapist for children with special needs for 10 years. I still currently work with the family I started with all those years ago. I also work with another family that I have been with for almost 6 years. The children are older now and my time is not as needed witch is why I'm currently looking for part time work. In my 10 years experience I have been with all ages and numerous family dynamics. My duties have included but are not limited to light house work transportation, floor time play, swimming, art. My primary work has been with special needs children so I have often worked along side the family assisting Occupational and Speech therapists in the intervention of the child's diagnosis. I have worked with children with Autism, Ashburgers and PWS.

Additional Comments: I am also a student a t Evergreen State College.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.