Nanny available in Seattle, WA - 345478 - Nannies4hire.com

Jacey a Nanny for Hire in Seattle, WA 98107

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children is the honest answer. I find doing activities and providing great care for children and the home very satisfying, am great at thinking up crafts, and love to make people laugh. I did sports, scouts, and play the trombone, and have a wealth of activities floating around my head, I just need someone to play with!

Jacey nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:345478

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA


My past childcare experience: I am second oldest in a family of 5 kids. The youngest in my family are 16 and 11 and I grew up caring for them and watching them, their friends, and lots of cousins. I recently was a part-time nanny for a 1, a 2.5, and a 6 yr old for over a year.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.