Paweena a Nanny for Hire in Seattle, WA 98118

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I like to work with the children and lead them into the properly environment. I have learn throught my course, The children have mighty power and abilities to learn and absorb everything through their sense.

Paweena nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:344068

3 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA

My past childcare experience: I took car of a boy since he was 8 months old and now he's 3 years old. I worked as the full time nanay and His mom work 5 days/week from 9am- 5pm. While I worked for them I am taking Montessori teacher preparation couse and I just finished my course, then I have to start my internship at the Montessori school and work as half day. So I couldn't keep this family anymore and they decided to move to Chicago because dad got a new job at this time.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Thai Nationality:Thai Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.