Lisa a Nanny for Hire in Seattle, WA 98122

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working with children and would love a job including them since I am going to school to work with children. I feel like I am a kid at heart and there is no job quite like being a nanny.

Lisa nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:331607

7 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA

My past childcare experience: I have been working with children for well over ten years. Beginning with early babysitting, I have been a children's gymnastics coach, a nanny and a therapeutic childcare worker.

Additional Comments: I will be attending graduate school in the fall and am looking for a nanny position that supports my goals and understands my passions.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.