Nanny available in Seattle, WA - 313332 - Nannies4hire.com

Adatriz a Nanny for Hire in Seattle, WA 98112

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I'm the oldest sister of 4 children, I love then so much, I did take care of then, my litter cousin, brother and sisters for long hours and some time days, I just fell like I have a good connection with kids so when I start college I though that this skill I have with kids can help me to have some money to pay my college.

Adatriz nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:313332

Experience
8 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:WA


My past childcare experience: I used to take care a 11month toddler boy,I read,play, teach, dress the baby.

Additional Comments: I will do every thing I have to do to help your child and you and make your family happier and secure with my skills and knowledges.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Venezuelan Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.