Nanny available in Seattle, WA - 288160 - Nannies4hire.com

Morgan a Nanny for Hire in Seattle, WA 98108

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and find it a very rewarding experience to spend time with them and watch them learn and grow. I am looking for night time babysitting work at the present moment.

Morgan nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 100 Ref ID:288160

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA


My past childcare experience: I worked full time as a nanny with a family from early 2009 to summer 2010. They had newborn twins when I started and a 7 year old that I worked with mostly. I would pick her up from school, take her to activities, be homework help. Often I would make the family dinner. Experienced with overnight work with infants. I have two neices that I have regularly taken care of since they were born. I have been regularly babysitting in the Seattle area since I was 13. My longest running family for regular babysitting is about 6 years.

Additional Comments: I am very fun and creative. I would be great for a family interested in art and hands-on arts and craft instruction. I am also a great cook and love to read and teach children to read.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/1/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.