Nanny available in Seattle, WA - 281337 - Nannies4hire.com

Samantha a Nanny for Hire in Seattle, WA 98105

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being able to see the same kids every day and getting to know and love them. Building a fun and loving relationship with kids is something very important to me. Working from a home setting is great. I like to be active outside as well as do light house keepin after the kids. Cooking/preping dinner is something I don't mind either.

Samantha nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:281337

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA


My past childcare experience: I have been a childcare provider for 10 years now. It's always what I loved doing. I once worked in a daycare setting but enjoy working from a home as nanny much more. I've worked with many families over the years from 1 child to 4. I also have 4 younger siblings, since I was young I've always been around kids.

Additional Comments: I am very responsible and hard working person. I have worked with families over the years and still keep in contact with them. I have a great personality and easy to get along with. I believe we must work as a team and all will be great :) I loved the kids I have worked with and treat them like I would my own. I also have great references.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/3/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.