MAGDALENA a Nanny for Hire in Seattle, WA 98036

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children but I don't have any of my own and this will be a great way be around kids. I love the nurturing and playing with them and see how they grow as well as watching them hit those milestones in their lives.

MAGDALENA nanny Gender:Female Age:38 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:239071

10+ years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, WA

My past childcare experience: I was a nanny for a 10 week old baby boy in Michigan from July 2008 - Sept 2009. I have 4 nieces and 1 nephew who live in Sacramento and 2 niece2 Michigan and 1 nephew and 1 niece for. Minnesota who are staying with us until December. I'm my niece nanny, I started as her nanny as a newborn as I'd say one. She is now 15 months and such a joy to be around,I love taking care of newborns because you build a great bond when they are so young. I used to volunteer every Friday from 8pm-12midnight in the maternal newborn at Sutter Hospital in Sacramento. I loved it. Its very rewarding.

Additional Comments: I'm from a family of 8 kids, I am very family oriented. I'm a warm and happy person who would love to be a part of your childs life :) I would love the opportunity to be your child(s) nanny and build a strong bond with your child and your family :)

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Romanian Nationality:Romanian Country of Residence:US Last login:10/5/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.