Nanny available in Seattle , WA - 192476 - Nannies4hire.com

Chelsey a Nanny for Hire in Seattle , WA 98109

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have a genuine passion to teach, care and nurture children. I work full time M-F as an events admin. Looking for a great way to earn some extra money while spending the time doing something I truly enjoy.

Chelsey nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:192476

Experience
7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA


My past childcare experience: I previously worked in a daycare mainly in the infant room for over a year in 2011. Became a personal nanny for a family from that daycare. Along with various other babysitting jobs from other parents at the same daycare. Took my sister and niece in two and a half years ago when she was born to help raise her.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/31/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.