Jael a Nanny for Hire in Seattle, WA 98109

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

i dont want to became a nanny i am a nanny;)

Jael nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:120032

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:WA

My past childcare experience: I am a passionate and responsible bilingual (English and Spanish) professional caregiver with more than 10 years of experience available to a Seattle-based family. Over my career, I have been blessed to support some amazing families, where open communication and respect were the basis of our relationship. Away from work, I enjoy cooking, biking, hiking, and dancing. I also enjoy reading about the emotional, cognitive, and social development of children as a way to improve my quality of care.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:Bolivien Country of Residence:US Last login:9/14/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.