Nanny available in Searcy, AR - 633595 - Nannies4hire.com

Rebecca a Nanny for Hire in Searcy, AR 72143

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny because I love children! I enjoy having fun, whether it be educational, developmental, or just plain old messy! I have been home with my daughter, Cheyenne, who is now 6 months old. As much as I would love to stay with her I have to get back to work to provide for my family. I'm hoping to continue working towards my degree in Veterinary Technology around my nanny schedule. Being a nanny is more than just a job to me. It becomes very personal and intimate as I've learned in the past. Having a little girl of my own now has made my already strong fondness for children even stronger! I truly love em!

Rebecca nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:633595

Experience
3 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AR


My past childcare experience: While living in California I was a nanny for a family with three young girls. The two oldest girls had just turned 3 and 5 and the baby was born shortly after. I worked full time Monday through Friday and some occasional over nights. My duties included housekeeping, dog walking, laundry, preparing meals, running errands but most of all having FUN! I love children and enjoy getting down on their level and being fully involved in their play. I occasionally drove the older girls to school and picked them up. Basically anything asked of me, I've always been willing to do. Once all three girls were in school I left to find more work due to lack of hours. I truly loved their family and was treated as if I were a part of it.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.