Nanny available in Seal Beach, CA - 666958 - Nannies4hire.com

Veronica a Nanny for Hire in Seal Beach, CA 90740

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I am looking for a job where I can help children learn and grow. I love working with kids. Coming from a big family myself, I know that hardworking parents sometimes need assistance.

Veronica nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:666958

Experience
2 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I worked for xx in the Recreation Department running various programs. My main job was an assistant director of the after school program at one of our elementary schools. There I was in charge of the health and safety of up to 30 children Monday-Friday. I was also in charge or running different sports and arts and crafts activities. I have babysat for many different families in New York for multiple years.

Additional Comments: I just recently moved to Seal Beach, California from Rochester, New York. My husband is in the Navy and stationed out here. I am looking for a part time or even full time nanny position to keep me busy and to help me meet people out here. I just graduated with my Associates degree in Liberal Arts and I plan to further my education in Child Development out here in California.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:9/2/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.