Nanny available in Seal Beach, CA - 572076 - Nannies4hire.com

Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Seal Beach, CA 90740

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love interacting with children and families on a more individual/ small group level because I feel that I am able to meet the children's needs and build relationships more authentically.

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:572076

Experience
6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have worked as a nanny on a part time or temporary basis for different families with a wide age range, from infants to teenagers. Prior to my nanny experience, I worked as a teacher at a child development center with children 3 to 12 years old for more than 6 years. My responsibilities ranged from helping children with academics to sports, cooking, and crafts activities.

Additional Comments: Current Certifications Include: First Aid/CPR/AED, American Red Cross Water Safety, Child Development Site Supervisor Permit, ServSafe Food Protection Manager's Certificate


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/1/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.