Rebecca a Nanny for Hire in Seal Beach, CA 90740

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I find it brings me great joy and I am a natural with kids. I love the one on one time I get with the children to really teach them and watch them flourish.

Rebecca nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:481475

8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I am an infant care specialist and I love what I do. I have a bachelors degree in Child Development. I have cared for 1 infant with a genetic disorder and medical needs for 2 years. 2 twin girls ages 1-3 years old and a family of 4 children ranging from 1-9 yrs old. As well as run educational programs for a variety of ages. I am a joyful hardworking person and I create tons of fun, creative opportunities for the kids to play, explore, and learn.

Additional Comments: I am a kind and joyous woman, with a high level of integrity, and I put my heart into my work. It is my job to encourage and build up your children and to support you as best as I am able.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/4/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.