Carson a Nanny for Hire in Seagoville, TX 75159

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

My love of children has pulled me to seek out opportunities to really be involved in children's lives and be a part of the growth of the generations to come. Being a nanny will allow me a chance to spend real quality time with the children of the families I am working with, opening the doors for those impacts I wish to make.

Carson nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:748257

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I have babysat children of a variety of ages and in a multitude of settings over the years. Many children have grown out of my services and it has been a joy assisting in their development into strong beautiful young adults.Once in college I interned at a Head Start program, gaining a more professional setting of child care. This allowed me to learn from those whom have been in the child care field for many years as well as put my schooling to practice. The happiness and growth of children has been a passion of mine for a long while now and I plan to impact the lives of many children in the years to come.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/19/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.