Linda a Nanny for Hire in Seaford, NY 11783

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children very much.Since I do not have my own children I find it is a great career for someone that does not have children.I have alot of love to give children.I am a very nurturing,loving nanny.I am a very positive influence in their lives.I always hope to be a special person in their life,that they know they can count on.

Linda nanny Gender:Female Age:64 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:89202

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I have 25+ years childcare experience with infants and toddlers.Most of my training is from being a nursing assistant in the infant nursery at Hospital-,July 7th,1986 thru August30,2002. I first started as a camp counselor taking care of 2-6 year olds.Since the year 2002 I have been a nanny.I am also registered with another Nanny agencyin Jericho.Any free time I have I always make sure I am availble to babysit,because I enjoy spending time with children.I have devoted and dedicated most of my life for the children I take care of.It is definitely my calling in life.I love spending time with them and I always look forward to being with them.My first concern is always to make sure the children I take care of are safe.Safety is very important.My past childcare experience has been very rewarding and fulfilling for me.I love children of all ages.

Additional Comments: To me children are the best blessings in my life.My favorite poem is-"One Hundred Years from now it will not matter what my bank acount was,the sort of house I lived in,or the kind of car I drove,but the world may be different because I was important in the life of a child.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Russian Country of Residence:US Last login:10/24/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.