Lauren a Nanny for Hire in Seacaucus, NJ 07094

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

From a young age, I have always had an interest in working with children. All of my work experiences have focused on the well-being and education of children. I believe I am a kind, enthusiastic, and dedicated individual who has been a positive influence to children that I have worked with. I would love to continue to working with children during the summer months when I am not teaching.

Lauren nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:762152

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: My name is Lauren and I am from Secaucus, NJ. I am currently an xx teacher in xx. My work experiences have always been centered on the education and well-being of children. While completing my undergraduate degree in Biological Sciences and Science Education, I was a substitute teacher in xx School District. During past summers, I was a camp counselor and tutor to various children. I am a very caring and compassionate person that enjoys being active, especially during the summer months. I am comfortable in taking care of children one years old and/or older. I am looking for a full-time or part-time position from the end of June to the beginning of September. Thank you.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: Armenian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/28/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.