Nanny available in Dickinson, TX - 685051 -

Natalie a Nanny for Hire in Dickinson, TX 77539

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always enjoyed being a nanny because I find that it is not so much of a "job" but something that I genuinely enjoy doing. Being a nanny has also always really worked with my school schedule!

Natalie nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:685051

6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: Being the oldest of four, caring for children has always been my thing. I babysat for multiple families in my neighborhood all throughout high school. I have nannied for 2 families for a total of 6 years. The first family, the children were (4 and 7 when I started)10 and 7. My duties were to maintain the light housekeeping, pick up and drop off children from school and to after school activities, pack and unpack lunches, assist with homework, prep family dinners. The family does not need my help anymore since both of the kids will be attending the same school next year and will be riding the bus. I was with them from 2011 to 2014. The second family I nannied for, the children were (12,10 and 8) 14,12 and 10. My duties were basically the same as with my first family. This family has decided they do not need a nanny anymore since all their kids will be riding the bus and the oldest will be 15 in a few months. I still keep in touch with both families and we will always remain friends.

Additional Comments: I am a good nanny because I am loving, caring, energetic, creative, outgoing, structured, responsible and always on time. And even though I will have my sweet baby girl accompanying me, I can assure any family that I will be able to complete my job duties with no problem, just as I did with my last Nanny job.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Armenian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/27/2018
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.