Nanny available in Seabrook, TX - 643917 - Nannies4hire.com

Crista a Nanny for Hire in Seabrook, TX 77586

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Since the death of my husband last summer, 2013 (I was his primary caregiver) I feel this is a great opportunity for me to transition careers since I know I am an amazing mom. My 4 children are a great testimonial to this.

Crista nanny Gender:Female Age:61 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:643917

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I have been a homemaker for 15 plus years to 4 successful children, 3 girls and one boy. My youngest is college bound at 18. I have been a teacher for various levels and subjects and have substitute taught for 8 years, as well as having tutoring experience and college teaching. I hold have a Masters degree.

Additional Comments: I would like to take on a full time nanny position with light housekeeping,etc,in the summer 2014, if needed.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:German Country of Residence:US Last login:8/3/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.