Latoria a Nanny for Hire in Seabrook, TX 77586

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would love to be a nanny! I love being able to help and assist children throught their lives. I have a passion for children, their vast views on life and the adventure in their eyes brings me joy. I love helping children increase their edjucation and knowledge; simply helping to explore and embark on life with correct discipline order and excitement! Children are the jewels of this world! To be able to assist a loving family would do me Pleasure and would be considered a Great Honor!

Latoria nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:545917

3 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, DE, GA, NY, TX

My past childcare experience: I have Several years of experiance as a Childcare Worker and Lead teacher for a toddler ages 18-24months. As a childcare worker I attended to children from ages 6 to 18 years of age, many whom suffered from behavioral issues; and resided in a child care facility. As a Lead teacher in a daycare for a few years I assisted toddlers with planned schedules, learning fundementals and basic direct step set ups.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.