Nanny available in Seabrook, NH - 641762 - Nannies4hire.com

Sandra a Nanny for Hire in Seabrook, NH 03874

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved children. I feel that I do well with developing activities that can be both fun and educational for your child at the same time. Working with kids, well let's face it, there's never a dull moment! And that's one big part I love the most about working with children.

Sandra nanny Gender:Female Age:44 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:641762

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA, NH


My past childcare experience: I have worked with many different types of children including those with disabilities and lower mental development. I would like to find a family to stay at long term not temporarily to build strong relationships with the parents as well as the children. My past jobs I have all connected very well with the children seeing them as one of my own, but also as a mentor. I develop routines adjusted to the parents wishes and needs for the children while adding fun and educational sessions throughout the day.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Portuguese Nationality:Portuguese Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.