Nanny available in Seabrook, NH - 635310 - Nannies4hire.com

Kayla a Nanny for Hire in Seabrook, NH 03874

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids. I love to play and sing and dance and do all sorts of fun, safe activities! I love being able to help kids grow and learn. I am an enthusiastic person and I have found the best place to bring that to the table is working with kids.

Kayla nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:635310

Experience
2 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA, NH


My past childcare experience: Hello! My name is Kayla! I am nothing short of a very responsible, reliable, patient, fun, exciting and well-experienced nanny. I have been a caregiver for many kids over the years. Aside from random babysitting experience beginning from the early age of 10 years old, I have been a part time nanny for two families. I currently nanny a 3 year old girl in Amesbury, MA and a 2 year old boy and 4 year old girl in Amesbury, MA. Both families and both kids are absolutely fantastic! The children I have nannied for in the last year have been between the ages 6 months and 7 years. I absolutely love working with kids. I am very innovative and support the kids in getting all of their crazy energy out by expressing themselves with anything that may interest them; indoor and outdoor games, cooking/baking, playing dress up, arts and crafts, dancing around, singing, blocks, playing sports, hide-and-seek, going to play at the park, having a picnick, whatever the case is! I am experienced with all ages and am able to show each child the attention he or she needs throughout the day. I have references available, a clean driving record and no criminal record. I am very flexible and punctual. I am good with pets as well! I am also a great cleaner! My mother taught me well! She owns her own cleaning business and she has made sure I have an eye for detail. I will make sure your home is picked up and tidier than before you left! I take responsibility to clean up any messes that are made throughout the day and then some. Such pick up and clean up may include the children's laundry, cooking meals, dishes used, sweeping, counter top wipe downs etc. I am very excited to hear your feedback, answer your questions and hopefully get the chance to meet you. Your kids deserve to have a fun, wonderful day, every day! And you deserve to feel comfortable and safe leaving your children with a great Nanny.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.