Allyssa a Nanny for Hire in Seabrook, NH 03874

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I became a nanny because engaging & nurturing came natural to me. I think it is an important role shaping the minds of young children. I truly believe that, although challenging at times, it is one of the most rewarding and fulfilling careers out there!

Allyssa nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:598609

8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ME, MA, NH

My past childcare experience: I am a dependable, educated, career-minded nanny looking for a kind & fun family to work with! Most of my focus & enjoyment is working with infants and children up to school-age. I have many years of experience working with children of all ages and families of all sizes. Preferably, I am looking for full-time for the right position, willing to consider part-time! I am an excellent swimmer, love being outside in all weather. If you are looking for a proactive, energetic and nurturing person to care for your loved one(s), please consider me as potential nanny for your family!

Additional Comments: I am CPR & FA certified and coupled with years of experience, I have my Newborn Care certificate backed by the Internation Nanny Association.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.